An idea

Grin
Sly? Only time will tell. (Photo credit: pullip_junk)

I know that some of you will say that I am topping from the bottom but it is damn hard to convince a sweet vanilla boy that he wants to be a dominant…

I was reading recently about why a man would want to be in a Ds relationship. It talked about how the sub will be constantly needing and wanting the dominant’s touch.  I can’t imagine even the most vanilla boy would be against that.

So I decided to implement a bit more Ds into our relationship and see how he liked it.  A bit of hair pulling and fucking my throat went over well for weeks but with my new found knowledge, I think he could become a bit more dominant.  I think he just needs to understand how he will benefit.

Last night, as we were falling asleep, I turned my face away blushing.  I told him, “I have a deal for you.”   I swallowed and cleared my throat before saying, “you can have blow jobs anytime you want as long as you take them without asking, but you better do it this week.  We can talk about it at the end of the week and see if we want to keep it up.”  This morning, as my alarm went off, I felt my hair being roughly pulled and smiled…. maybe vanilla boys can change.

2 thoughts on “An idea

Leave a Reply

