Hard choices

alone
alone (Photo credit: dragonflaiii)

I don’t really want to go into a lot of detail right now but I feel a bit lonely.  I gave up something that I was holding onto with the full knowledge that it was unhealthy.  I knew I was only clinging out of fear and I am proud that I am in a place to let that fear go.

I had something else within my reach that I enjoyed and have lost.   I guess it is for the best.

I know there is a plan out there for me but sometimes, that plan sucks…

Leave a Reply

