Checked out

Fear terror eye
Fear  (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

I had a fascinating conversation this evening about my fears.  I thought I would share it with you all in case someone in this crazy world feels the same way.  Maybe it will make that person feel like they aren’t alone.  You aren’t in good company… but you aren’t alone.

Since the day I lost my virginity, I have been with submissive men.  Foreign men who turned red when I went down town, sweet artists who didn’t have time to think of sex, and kind men who would do anything to please me.  I realize now that I was never satisfied.

I have ALWAYS fantasized during sex.  I imagine elaborate scenarios in my head about what is being done to me.   I spend most of my sexual life imagining being forced into submission while my body is being pampered.  If I lost my fantasy, I was unable to cum.

Leave a Reply

