Does he know?

Fight using Kadhara
(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My sparring partner and I usually practice once a week.  He has always been better than me and used to instruct my kick boxing classes.  So it makes sense that he takes charge of our practice. But the way he does it, appeals so much to my submissive nature.  He tells me to trust him and not to question.  He picks every position.  He expects me to follow his lead. He tells me how to move my body and repositions it when I’m wrong.  He threatens not to practice if I don’t do what I am told without questioning.  Then he wonders why I forget the moves. Does he know how dominating he is?  Can he tell how hot it makes me?

4 thoughts on “Does he know?

Leave a Reply

