Where my head was…

Confusion-150
Confusion-150 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“Explain what? Explain to a doctor that the laws of physics can be suspended? That what goes up may not come down? Explain that time can move backwards and forwards, and now to then, and back again, and… you can’t control it?”

It’s hard to say where I am right now.  I am desperately putting roots down while being ripped away.  People are all around me but I never have the people I need close enough.   Action seems so simple but definite… so intimidating.  To decide is to take action and not taking action is a decision.

So that’s where my head was or is when I stumbled into this world….

Leave a Reply

